West Chiltington Montessori Nursery School

Welcome

Ofsted outstanding

Welcome to West Chiltington Montessori Nursery School - awarded 'Outstanding' by Ofsted in our last review.

We pride ourselves in providing an excellent learning and development environment, where your child will be supported to reach their potential.

The early years of a child's life are incredibly important, and the Montessori philosophy recognises the significant benefits of teaching children how to learn as a fundamental requirement which they will draw on throughout their life.

Nursery school learning should be fun but should also prepare your child for the next stage of their education and set the tone for future learning and aspirations. This is where the Montessori principles come into their own.

We hope that you find this information informative, but please come and visit us to see what we do - or call us for further information on 07816530135.

Our aim is to encourage every child to develop their full potential and to be confident and independent in a fun and caring environment. Kindness and respect for others is paramount.

Julia Kirk
Manager

Latest News

More news >



Ofsted

"Children are very settled and happy"

Read our latest Ofsted report >

Term dates

Autumn Term 2017

Starts: Monday 4th September   

Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Ends: Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018

Starts: Thursday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Ends: Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Starts: Monday 16th April

Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Ends: Tuesday 17th July


Where we are

West Chiltington Montessori Nursery School
Village Hall Annex
Mill Road
West Chiltington
RH20 2PZ

07816530135 / 01798 813233

wcmnursery@hotmail.com



back to top