West Chiltington Montessori Nursery School

Contact us

Email: wcmnursery@hotmail.com

Phone: 01798 812443 / 07816530135

Please leave message out of hours or call between 8am and 3pm

During Term time daytime hours please preferably call us on the landline number or drop us an email using the link above

Address:
West Chiltington Montessori Nursery School
West Chiltington Community School, East Street, West Chiltington, Pulborough RH20 2JY

 



 


 

Term dates

Spring Term 2019

Starts: Friday 4th January

Half Term:  Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Easter Break: Monday 8th April to Monday 22 April

Ends:  Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Starts: Tuesday 23rd April

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Ends:  Tuesday 23rd July

Summer break: Wednesday 24th July to Friday 30th August

Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Monday 2nd September

Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Ends: Friday 20th December


Where we are

West Chiltington Montessori Nursery School
West Chiltington Community School
East Street
West Chiltington
Pulborough
RH20 2JY

01798 812443 / 07816530135

wcmnursery@hotmail.com



back to top