West Chiltington Montessori Nursery School

Free Child Care for 2, 3 and 4 year olds

We accept 2 year old funding. Find out if you are eligible.

We are also able to access government related funding which is accessible to all 3 and 4 year olds, and available to some 2 years olds that meet the eligibility criteria. We ask you to complete a grant application form and then will process this on your behalf, but this must be submitted during the first week of term, otherwise normal charges will apply. This usually means that you will not have any fees to pay or if your child is with us for more than 15 hours per week, it will make a significant difference to your fees!

All grant funding is clearly noted on your invoice; where funding is not received, then fees apply. A full month's notice must be given if parents wish to decrease sessions or if a child is leaving (for example if due to moving house etc).



Term dates

Spring Term 2019

Starts: Friday 4th January

Half Term:  Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Easter Break: Monday 8th April to Monday 22 April

Ends:  Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Starts: Tuesday 23rd April

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Ends:  Tuesday 23rd July

Summer break: Wednesday 24th July to Friday 30th August

Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Monday 2nd September

Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Ends: Friday 20th December


Where we are

West Chiltington Montessori Nursery School
West Chiltington Community School
East Street
West Chiltington
Pulborough
RH20 2JY

01798 812443 / 07816530135

wcmnursery@hotmail.com



back to top