West Chiltington Montessori Nursery School

Montessori learning

Montessori learning

The method of education adopted by West Chiltington is based on utilising a child’s natural desire to learn using their senses. The Montessori Method enhances self-motivation and promotes the unique ability of children to develop their own interests and talents. The school aims to stimulate a fascination with learning.

West Chiltington Montessori provides:

 



Read our presentation Looking at West Chiltington Montessori and the Reggio Approach.

Term dates

Spring Term 2019

Starts: Friday 4th January

Half Term:  Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Easter Break: Monday 8th April to Monday 22 April

Ends:  Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Starts: Tuesday 23rd April

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Ends:  Tuesday 23rd July

Summer break: Wednesday 24th July to Friday 30th August

Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Monday 2nd September

Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Ends: Friday 20th December


Where we are

West Chiltington Montessori Nursery School
West Chiltington Community School
East Street
West Chiltington
Pulborough
RH20 2JY

01798 812443 / 07816530135

wcmnursery@hotmail.com



back to top