West Chiltington Montessori Nursery School

Admissions

Registration

Registration is easy! Please complete the registration form. This should be returned to Julia Kirk the Manager at the Nursery School, or by post to the nursery (address on Front page). We will then write to you at the address provided to confirm arrangements. If you are using Free Entitlement sessions only then the registration fee is voided.

The nursery is term time only, with breaks for half term and school holidays.

The sessions available, Monday to Friday, are:
Morning sessions - 8.45am to 12:45pm
All day sessions - 8.45am to 2.45pm



Term dates

Spring Term 2019

Starts: Friday 4th January

Half Term:  Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Easter Break: Monday 8th April to Monday 22 April

Ends:  Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Starts: Tuesday 23rd April

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Ends:  Tuesday 23rd July

Summer break: Wednesday 24th July to Friday 30th August

Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Monday 2nd September

Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Ends: Friday 20th December


Where we are

West Chiltington Montessori Nursery School
West Chiltington Community School
East Street
West Chiltington
Pulborough
RH20 2JY

01798 812443 / 07816530135

wcmnursery@hotmail.com



back to top